Nosey ass neighbours


http://goodfullness.com/jacqui-child-services/?utm_source=vn&utm_tracking=11&utm_medium=Social

Can you please give good parents a f#@king break??

I grew up playing in the park with my friends with no parents watching, riding bikes on our own, walking to nearby friends – christ, my mother should probably be jailed according this nosey neighbour.

Don’t get me wrong, the times have changed, I likely wouldn’t do some of the things my parents did, but playing in their own fenced in backyard is now grounds for calling child services? WTF?! looks like I’m likely gonna end up in jail too…

Stay the hell out of parents’ child rearing, unless you’ve got a damn good, JUSTIFIABLE reason not to.

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

