Why You Should Subscribe to My Feed!


I’ve got a great reason why you really need to subscribe to my feed!  Some one or some thing has kicked the ass out of my blog and thus the last visible post is from April 2nd, 2015.  Rest assured, there are about 10-15 more posts between that time and about 15-20 more before that time which have gone AWOL.

I will find them.

I will post them.

They will reappear in a bunch, and unless you’re likely to scroll back a couple of posts, you might not find these gems, but… If you subscribe to my feed, then you get them all, and you can read them at your leisure.

Point made!

Oh, and you can subscribe quite easily by following the instructions on the side bar, or at the bottom of this blog depending on where you are reading it.

Thank you again for your support!

Warren aka The Urban Daddy.

One thought on “Why You Should Subscribe to My Feed!

  1. Kristine @ MumRevised May 4, 2015 / 14:48

    I lost all my subscribers at one point and they can’t resubscribe with the same email if they did notice. WordPress is fun!
    Signed, already a subscriber.

    Like

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

