OMG, it’s True! Bruce Jenner Will Sit Down With Diane Sawyer to Discuss His Gender Transition


When my wife told me about Bruce Jenner’s transformation from a man to a woman, what I thought and what I said were completely different.

I said something to the effect of, “yeah, well it’s not true, the sources are from complete rags and I have watched the Kardashian show once or twice and it’s all BS”.

What I was thinking was; “Who really cares.  It’s his life, his body, if he wants to be a she, then good for him/her!”

Then I forgot all about it until I saw this article: https://ca.yahoo.com/celebrity/s/bruce-jenner-sit-down-diane-sawyer-discuss-gender-021500201-us-weekly.html

So if you don’t know, (William) Bruce Jenner is a former U.S. track and field athlete and current motivational speaker and reality TV personality, who won the gold medal in the decathlon at the 1976 Summer Olympics held in Montreal.
He’s been getting ready for this transformation by stepping out recently sporting longer hair, fuller lips, painted nails, and diamond earrings.

bruce-jenner-sports-bra-gallery

He apparently has the full support of his 10 children and stepchildren, including stepdaughters Kourtney, Kim, Khloe, daughters Kendall and Kylie, and sons Brody and Brandon.
Amazing!

Real, or not real?

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

