I need your help!


You can help me… I know you can.  Please.

I need help finding Marion Flora.

I’m sure there is more than one, but I MUST find the one who sent me an email this afternoon which unfortunately wound up in my spam folder.

It’s too bad I missed it…

The content of the email read something like this;

“Make your penis longer than the Great Wall of China”.

I’m thinking of contacting the competition committee at Industry Canada because I don’t believe she has made a claim that is 100% probable.

Me thinks she might be “stretching” the truth a little…

Then again… For those of you who really think I’m a big prick… It might actually fit.

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

