I’m sick


I’m so sick.

I went to the doctor this morning – fell asleep in the waiting room.  I had a mask on, the doctor put a mask on.  It’s all very bizarre.

Anyways it turns out I have a virus – a “very very minor one” but in this day and age they are all serious especially when your wife is 37 1/2 weeks pregnant.  So I’m on antibiotics and wiping down everything I touch at home.   Sometimes I feel great and sometimes I feel like death.

Here’s to hoping it goes way by the weekend.  Heading into the tax season means I have a LOT of work to do!

Excuse me… Time for more tea.

One thought on “I’m sick

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

