What ever happened to the briefcase?


Think today as I walked to the subway with my laptop bag what I used to carry to University when I had my books, and notes for meetings… I carried a briefcase.  Do they even exist anymore?

I guess studies probably showed that carrying a heavy briefcase on one side probably put a lot of stress on the other side, causing back problems, hip problems, shoulder problems and all that jazz.

Did not see a single briefcase today.

Then again… Didn’t notice and laptop bags either.

So what DO people carry their shit to work in???

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

