Grey Tooth update


Not sure if you remember but I posted not too long ago about my son’s front right tooth that I accidentally smacked into the coffee table, causing it to turn grey (almost black). His mouth hit the table in late July / Early August, and it finally started to darken a week before school. I thought it was going to go black or have to be pulled…

Well…

An update: On Friday I looked into his mouth and to my surprise, his tooth was almost white again.

I know when I took him to the dentist the x-rays showed no nerve damage and there was no swelling, so unless either of those occurred it was not going to get fall out or have to be pulled, but I never expected it to heal.

Insert giant “whew” here.

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

