I’ve been busy…


Intaxicating.

 

That is what I have been busy doing… Updating my professional blog, www.intaxicating.wordpress.com.  I added a bunch of tax / accounting / management links, I included some IRS related articles and some information regarding how to work better with your boss during times of recession…

 

It’s been fun!

But I still have a lot of parenting stuff to talk about – kids still not sleeping well, taking the little one to the office with me today, and other stuff like Tim Horton’s raising the price of their large coffee from $1.49 to $1.58… GASP.

Also planning on a trip to the cottage this long weekend, and being home to receive some deliveries like the mattresses for the boys bunk bed that is being installed right now as I type. 

Loads of fun…

Enjoy your weekend.

One thought on “I’ve been busy…

  1. Steely Dad September 7, 2009 / 01:41

    Cool stuff! Hope you get some sleep. Thanks for the follow on Twitter!

    Like

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

