We’re back…

From a week aboard the Norwegian Pearl and while I would like to spend a little more time talking about our family vacation with Grammy and Gampa, I will make the following comments;

1.  American Airlines sucks shit.

2. The Norwegian Pearl Kids Club also sucks shit

3. Damian… AA guy… You know who you are.  You suck shit too.

4. Roatan… left a lasting impression on all of us.

5. Al and Caroline made the trip a LOT of fun

6. Birthday Tepanyaki was great, as was the birthday photoshoot of me and my boys.

7. I sang karyoke on the ship… I can’t sing… No wonder the audience didn’t clap.  LOL.

More to come…

6 thoughts on “We’re back…

  1. urbandaddy March 1, 2009 / 19:41


    So very true, but OUCH, nonetheless…


Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

