Live tracker rocks! Please comment!!!


Have you all seen my live feed tracker on the bottom right of my blog? Tells me, and everyone else who visits my blog, who was here. Doesn’t give specifics, but tells me that, for example I have visitors from Denmark, England, Ireland, South Carolina, California, Texas, NY, and a whole bunch of local ones from Toronto. Even a few just outside the Toronto area – Brampton and Oshawa – who come by every day.

Now, if I could only find a topic that would generate a shitload of (non-spam) comments, then I would have some new blogs to read and add to my blogroll.

No pressure to comment. 🙂

Thank you all for dropping by! I appreciate it.

6 thoughts on “Live tracker rocks! Please comment!!!

  1. mapsgirl November 9, 2010 / 09:32

    For some reason this post showed up in my Google Reader today. Look at that… 2008 and I was commenting on your blog. Has it been that long?

    And I can’t see the tracker thing but it could be because work has blocked all the cool stuff.

    Like

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

