A change will do you good…


To all my loyal readers, please take note…

I just finished an assignment on “branding” of private label products, such as Wal-Mart’s ‘Ol Roy dog food which has become the world’s most popular dog food, for graduate school. Cool eh?

So what is my point???

Well…

I’m officially re-branding myself…

Come see the new me… the real me… sort of… The more official me, is probably the best description. Since I have been using the moniker “Urban Daddy” for quite a while now, but this blog was registered under the name “speakeasy”, I have now figured out how to officially change the name on the blog to this; http://www.urbandaddy.blogspot.com. You will see lots of changes over the next couple weeks and please feel free to let me know if you like them or hate them.

Cheers,

an urban daddy.

4 thoughts on “A change will do you good…

  1. Laural June 2, 2007 / 7:06 pm

    I like this new blog. Very nice!!! And easier to remember. I’ll put your link up.
    Your commenters crack me up.

    Like

  2. Haley-O June 1, 2007 / 7:11 pm

    How exciting!!! 🙂

    Like

  3. Anonymous June 1, 2007 / 6:25 pm

    why your name urban daddy and not big thick dick? i think sound is way much better. you sexy father.

    Like

  4. here kitty, kitty... June 1, 2007 / 5:26 pm

    ummmm Urban Daddy??? can I call you Daddy?? while bent over you knee???

    ha! ummmmm let’s see whatcha got Daddy???

    Like

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

