Best Parenting Blog Nomination – Blogger Choice Awards 2007.


My site was nominated under the Best Parent Blog category on the Bloggers Choice Awards.

How nice.  I wonder which one of my readers nominated me.  😉

I’ve always wondered what others think when they look at my blog compared to real blogs, written by actual journalists, or English majors, or people who spell check their blogs…

 

I take that back.  I don”t want to know.  🙂

 

Happy to be nominated and not to have needed to do it myself.

 

My site was nominated for Best Parenting Blog!

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

