How do you live your life?


Thank you to the beautiful and talented Urban Mummy for the link to this site.  I kind of like these little quizzes as they  not only best reflect the person that is UrbanDaddy, but also act as a perfect distraction from all the essays, assignments, case study’s and quizzes that are coming due by the second in my MBA program.

So this is me…

How You Life Your Life

You seem to be straight forward, but you keep a lot inside.
You’re laid back and chill, but sometimes you care too much about what others think.
You prefer a variety of friends and tend to change friends quickly.
You tend to dream big, but you worry that your dreams aren’t attainable.
This is actually me to a “t”, for those of you who know me.  For those of you who don’t… Well, don’t worry about it, and trust me when I say this is me!
2 thoughts on “How do you live your life?

  1. Shroom-Monkey July 13, 2006 / 20:54

    Imagine that you are in a feild of blowing flowers, blowing bubbles. What best describes the bubbles you are blowing?

    I can’t handle all this blowing, my jaw hurts..

    Like

  2. Angela July 13, 2006 / 21:34

    So you tend to change friends quickly, eh? I wonder how much longer our fake friendship will last before you move on from ‘Gigi’ to ‘Hihi’ to ‘Jiji’?

    Like

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

