I’ve been tagged Part 2


5 Things in My Refrigerator:
1% milk for my cereal fetish – yum
Cheese – goes on everything! Except meat.
Ketchup – essential for grilled cheese, potatoes and eggs
Sour cream – low fat for the awesome french toast UrbanMummy makes

5 Things in My Closet:
Many, many custom dress shirts by Maxwell the tailor, because I have monkey arms
Shorts that I used to wear in high-school
Over 25 baseball hats, and I no longer wear hats.
A pair of Doc Maartens that I no longer wear, but keep
A laundry basket full of clean clothes I should put away

5 Things in My Workbag:
Cell phone;
School textbook(s);
Cheque book;
Allergy medicine

5 Things in My Car:
Gas receipts
CD cases hidden from my wife
Change for the parking meter (or Tim Horton’s)
Map Art / Perly’s – for my lousy sense of direction

5 People I Tag:
Angela’s Magic Carpet Ride
Dora the Explorer
Bob the Builder

6 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged Part 2

  1. Riley June 27, 2006 / 20:37

    Cheese goes great with sausages and chicken!!


Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

