Hello and Good Morning starts my day off just right!


This morning on my regularly scheduled hurried walk to the subway from my house to the office, I had no less than 4 people say good morning to me. You know what, I believe that they actually meant it. It didn’t appear to be forced. It was actually quite pleasant.

I think in the 4 years we lived at our other house, I had 4 people say good morning to me in total.

I think I am going to have a good morning today.

There, that didn’t hurt. Toronto the friendly.

🙂

One thought on “Hello and Good Morning starts my day off just right!

  1. nice person June 16, 2006 / 11:05 pm

    Hello!

    Good morning!

    Like

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

