Putting an End to the TTC Strike because Someone Has To!


Okay, okay!

Maybe I was a little bit out of line when I declared that common sense would be needed in order to reach an agreement between the left-wing Mayor, and the TTC union – and I was going to talk them into ending the strike…

I called the Mayor’s office, the TTC Chair and CUPE, the union representing the workers, but still have not received a response from any of them.

I realize it’s because they just don’t know who The Urban Daddy us yet, however, I tell people it’s because they are all too cowardly to admit they were wrong.

They all suck!

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

