I’m THAT Dad. Yummmm! New Toothpaste Flavours coming!

I’m that kind of Dad.  I like variety in life.  I like flavoured coffees (drinking a cup of coffee from Timothy’s right now called Winter Carnival – Delish!)  I like to try new foods.  I’m adventurous, but not.  I’m safe.  I am ask risk-adverse as one can possibly be.

But I have a secret.

I love flavoured toothpaste.

Yup.

When Crest stopped making their Vanilla Mint, I shed a tear.  It was tasty, minty, but not so minty that when I brushed my tongue it set my mouth on fire.

Now comes word that new flavours of coffee are coming (back).

Lime Spearmint Zest

Mint Chocolate Trek, and

Vanilla Mint Spark.

 

Oh yes!

They are coming from Crest and the link to their site is here;

 

I heard about them in the paper.  Link to that article is here; Yummmm! New Toothpaste Flavours coming!

 

I would ask that each and every one of you who read this and try these flavours please comment and let me know your thoughts, however I’ll be too busy brushing to reply.  :)

One thought on “I’m THAT Dad. Yummmm! New Toothpaste Flavours coming!

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

