Thank you readers for a record month!

Thank you for making January (with one day left) the best month for this blog… EVER.

Hits this month were a quarter more than my previous best month, which was December, and comments this month were a staggering 65% more than my previous best.

I really appreciate each time someone takes the time to read, or comment on something I have written. 

Whether you are reading it directly at www.urbandaddy.wordpress.com, or on Facebook under my profile, or my urbandaddy page (come “like” me), or on Twitter @urbandaddyblog. You have taken the time to click through and I appreciate it.

Let’s have a kick-ass February!

Sincerely,

This urban daddy

3 comments

  1. Cool!

    You should post some tips on how you drive up readership. It’s something that is tough to figure out and I have not found the “how to” tutorials to be very helpful.

    Thx.

  2. Can I just say what a comfort it s to find someone that really understands what they’re discussing on the net. You remind me of me because you certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important like your IVF posts, and you have the passion like I do for politics (I’m way more left than you would like) however you make sure that your readers learn the situation in and out, then make sure they understand your side of your story.

    It took me a while to “make it” but you’ve been doing this for almost 10 years and I am surprised that you’re not more popular given that you definitely possess the gift.

    Keep blogging Urban Daddy!

  3. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;) I’m going to return once again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

Don't be shy! Please leave a reply!

